6 November 2015

REVENGE Behold.Total.Rejection Full Album Streaming

The upcoming fifth full-length "Behold.Total.Rejection"  from REVENGE is currently streaming in its entirety through Terrorizer website [here].   As we already posted on CTODP, the album will be released on November 13, 2015 via Season Of Mist.  Here is the full tracklist: 

"Scum Defection [Outsider Neutralized]" 
"Shock Attrition [Control In Decline]"
"Wolf Slave Protocol [Choose Your Side]"
 "Mass Death Mass"
"Mobilization Rites"
"Silent Enemy"
"Desolation Insignia"
"Hate Nomad"
"ETHR [Failure Erased]"
"Nihilist Militant [Total Rejection]"

No comments:

Post a Comment