5 October 2020


VOIVOD announced the release of a new live album "Lost Machine - Live" set for release on November 27th through Century Media.  The band released the first single and video for the song "The Lost Machine".  

The album was recorded in Quebec during the worldwide touring cycle for the band´s lates stuidio album "The Wake"
Here is the tracklisting for "Lost Machine - Live": "Post Society"; "Psychic Vacuum"; "Obsolete Beings"; "The Prow";  " Iconspoiracy"; "Into My HYpercube"; "The End Of Dormancy"; "Overreaction"; "Always Moving"; "Fall"; "The Lost Machine"; "Astronomy Domine" & "Voivod".

EURYNOMOS premiered a lyric video of "Titan God", the opening track from the amazing debut album "From 1the Valley Of Hades", via Iron Pegasus Records.
"A song that is dedicated to the ancient God of the Sun who rode the horizon on his golden Chariot". So...play it Loud and Hail!!!

"Macabre Cabaret" is the title of the new EP by MY DYING BRIDE.  It will be released through Nuclear Blast on November 20th, a few months after the release of the full-lenght "The Ghost of Orion".

The EP will be available on LP, CD and digital. It will include three new tracks (plus a hidden track in the physical formats).
Here´s the lytic video of the second track "A Secret Kiss"...

NECROPHOBIC released an official video for the track "Devil´s Spawn Attack", taken from the upcoming full-lenght "Dawn of tje Damned".

It is the third track revealed from the album and features Schmier from DESTRUCTION on guest vocals.
"Dawn Of The Damned" will be out next October 9th via Century Media.

UK Death Metallers BENEDICTION have recently released a brand new music video. 
The song "Stormcrow" is taken from the band´s new album called "Scriptures" out on October 16th via Nuclear Blast.

The new ACCEPT album titled "Too Mean To Die" will be out on January 15th, 2021 via Nuclear Blast.  In the meantime, the band presented the first single "The Undertaker".

The single is availabe in a 2 track format, with an unreleased version of "Life´s a Bitch" released digitally and as exlusive 7" vinyl.