28 November 2015

DEGIAL "Savage Mutinity"

DEGIAL returns! After the great 2012 "Death´s Striking Wings" debut full-lenght, the band is about to release the new album "Savage Mutinity" through Sepulchral Voice Records. The Date release is set for December 25th on CD [the 12" vinyl version will be out a bit later].

The album includes eight new tracks and the label has relealed interested details about people who contiruted on this album such as: Set Teitan [Dissection / Watain, guest solo and guest vocals]; Pelle Âhman [In Solitude / Invidious, lyrical contribution]; Gotffrid Âhman [In Solitude / Invidious, recording and mixing]; Angel of Doom [Rape Of Harmonies, mastering] and Erik Danielsson [Trident Arts / Watain, artwork/layout].

Here´s the title track available on Soundcloud, and below the tracklist. "Savage Mutinity" promises to be one of the best releases of 2015 for sure...  

Savage Mutinity
Uncoiling Chaos
Sanguine Thirst

No comments:

Post a Comment