13 December 2016

TEITANBLOOD "Accursed Skin"

Yeargh!!! TEITANBLOOD releases the new 12" MLP “Accursed Skin” today! The new recording is the follow up to the great 2014 “Death” full-length, and features two tracks: “Accursed Skin” (14:28) and “Sanctified Dysecdysis” (11:46).

The free digital download coming with all MLP orders placed through the Norma Evangelium Diaboli webstore will be released today. Pre-orders are also available via the Ajna Offensive for North America.

Check out TEITANBLOOD’s Bandcamp page, which is already accessible since a few days ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment