12 December 2016

MEMORIAM "The Hellfire Demos"

MEMORIAM will release a new EP, “The Hellfire Demos” through Nuclear Blast.  The EP will be released on January 20th, 2017, available as 7” (green, clear, and white vinyl). The band announced that they had sign a record deal with Nuclear Blast for the release of the debut full-length “For The Fallen”, however, the release of this EP will shorten the wait.  

"The Hellfire Demos" features the tracks “Drone Strike” and “Surrpounded (By Death)” (already released as flexy disc with the November issue of Decibel Magazine).

No comments:

Post a Comment