14 September 2016

BLACK WITCHERY "Evil Shall Prevail"

Nuclear War Now! Productions will release next October 31st, on CD and double LP, a collection of BLACK WITCHERY earliest material titled "Evil Shall Prevail". The compilation will include the first two demos, 1997´s “Death To Trends” and 1998´s “Evil Shall Prevail” still released under the band original moniker WITCHERY, 1999´s "Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance" split with Conqueror, 1998´s 7" EP “Summoning of Infernal Legions”, a cover version of Sarcófago´s “Black Vomit” from 2001´s Tribute to Sarcófago compilation CD, and alternative takes of tracks from "Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance”. See full tracklisting below...

1. Black Witching Metal
2. Evil Shall Prevail
3. Summoning of Infernal Legions
4. Destruction of the Holy Kingdom
5. Unholy Vengeance of War
6. Black Witching Metal
7. Summoning of Infernal Legions
8. Into Damnation Eternal
9. Demoniac
10. Summoning of Infernal Legions
11. Destruction of the Holy Kingdom
12. Intro - Black Flames of Impure Desire
13. Intro - As Grim Shadows Drape the Heavens
14. Black Vomit
15. Unholy Vengeance of War
16. Black Witching Metal
17. Into Damnation Eternal
18. Demoniac

Track Breakdown
Tracks 1-4: Evil Shall Prevail demo 1998
Tracks 5-9: Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance split LP with Conqueror
Tracks 10-11: Summoning of Infernal Legions EP
Tracks 12-13: Demo 97
Track 14: Tribute to Sarcófago compilation CD
Tracks 15-18: Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance alternate takes

No comments:

Post a Comment