29 April 2016

EURYNOMOS "Fierce Alliance" 7"EP Teaser

Here´s the new teaser for "Fierce Alliance", the third and last 7" EP of EURYNOMOS trilogy, coming out next month through Iron Pegasus

The EP features three songs, "Fierce Alliance", "Spell Of Necromancy" and "Ferropolis [City of Iron]", with a total playing time of more than 13 minutes, introducing new member Vesuv on drums.


No comments:

Post a Comment