19 October 2013


MORBID ANGEL will reissue "Covenant" on vinyl celebrating the 20th annivrsary of this classic album. 
Covenant is due to be released on November 4th through the Earache European Webstore, and will also be available in limited quantities directly from the band on their COVENANT 20th anniversary US tour. 
The vinyl will be available in the following quantities and colours:

100 - Green (Earache Webstore exclusive) **
200 - Clear (Earache Webstore exclusive) **
200 - Dark Blue with Light Blue Splatter *
300 - Clear with Black Marble *
300 - White with Black Splatter **
400 - Clear with Red Marble **
1400 - Black *

* includes free sticker
** includes free sticker and slipmat

FUNERAL MIST - "Trisagion" is the title of the Boxset that includes FM´s three LPs. "Devilry", "Salvation" and "Maranatha".
It is supposed to be out on Nov/Dec 2013 through Norma Evangelium Diaboli

No comments:

Post a Comment