15 November 2016

EKPYROSIS “Asphyxiating Devotion”

Italian Death Metallers EKPYROSIS revealed cover artwork, traklist and release date for their upcoming CD “Asphyxiating Devotion”. The illustration drawn by Cesar César Valladares will be the cover for EKPYROSIS' debut full-length, which its release date is set for January 23rd, 2017 via Memento Mori Records.  

The album will feature 9 songs of “vitriolic and ruthless Death Metal” that were recorded and mixed (and soon mastered) by Carlo Altobelli at Toxic Basement Studio, Milan. A first preview song will be uploaded as soon as the album is mastered.

Profound Death

Obsessive Christendom
God Grotesque
Immolate the Denied
Incarnation of Morbidity
Morticians of God
Depths of Tribulation
Blasphemous Doom
Unearthly Blindness

No comments:

Post a Comment