2 February 2016

SOLOTHUS "No King Reigns Eternal" LP

While the date release of the new SOLOTHUS LP "No King Reigns Eternal" through Doomentia Records aproaches, pre orders are available via  Levykauppa Äx! record shop [here]. Below is the tracklist and the great album song "Towers In The Mist".

The Betrayer
No King Reigns Eternal
Darkest Stars Aligned
Malignant Caress
Towers in the Mist
The Winds of Desolation


No comments:

Post a Comment