5 February 2016

ARTILLERY "Penalty By Deception" LP

Old-School Danish Thrashers ARTILLERY will release a new LP, "Penalty By perception" will be out on Metal Blade next 25/03. Here is the first single "In Defiance Of Conformity"...

In Defiance Of Conformity
Live By The Scythe
Penalty By Perception
Mercy Of Ignorance
Rites Of War
Sin Of Innocence
When The Magic Is Gone
Cosmic Brain
Deity Machine
Path Of The Atheist
Welcome To The Mind Factory
Liberty of Defeat [Bonus Track]

No comments:

Post a Comment