16 September 2013


PESTILENCE - The new album "OBSIDEO" will be released on October 21st via Candlelight records. PESTILENCE 2013 is: Patrick Mameli - Lead guitar/Vocals Patrick Uterwijk - Lead guitar George Maier - Bass David Haley - Drums
GORGOROTH is recording the new album "INSTINCTUS BESTIALIS". The band plans to have the album released by the early part of 2014. The replacement for Pest on vocals is Atterigner, from the band Triumfall. However, the band will tour with vocalist Hoest, from Taake. Touring in support of "Instinctus Bestialis" will start in Eourope in March 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment