16 May 2017


Noise Records continues with the reissue of good old classic stuff on Vinyl (and cd versions too). Voivod, Kreator, and now it´s time for my all time fave band…the cult and  mighty CELTIC FROST.

The albums "Morbid Tales", "To Mega Therion", "Into The Pandemonium" and "Vanity/Nemesis" + a brand new “Best of” compilation titled “Innocence and Wrath” (only available as double CD) will be released on 30th June.

The LP versions comes as 180gms 2LP including posters and a 10” spinebound book in each.

Regarding bonus tracks, “Morbid Tales” includes: “Morbid Tales” (1984 Rehearsal), “Messiah” (1984 Rehearsal), “Procreation (Of the Wicked)” (1984 Rehearsal) and “Nocturnal Fear” (1984 Rehearsal).
“To Mega Therion” includes the “Emperor´s Return” EP + “Journey Into Fear” (Emperor’s Return EP Recording Sessions) "Visual Aggression" (1988 Remix) and "Return To The Eve" (1985 Studio Jam).
"Into The Pandemonium" includes: “Sorrows of the Moon" - which isn´t actually a bonus track in my opinion as it was an album track on the original release; "Tristesses de la Lune" is listed as album track here, as it was listed on the 1990 reissue and as it was originally intended, according to Tom Warrior and Martin Ain). "The Inevitable Factor ", "In the Chapel In The Moonlihgt", "One In Their Peride" (Re-Entry Mix) and "The Inevitable Factor" (Alternative Vox).
Vanity/Nemesis includes: “Heroes" and "A Descent To BAbylon" (Babylon Asleep).
Check below the complete tracklisting for “Innocence And Wrath” best of 2CD. Collectors...Are You Morbid?, pre-order yours here

Human (Intro)
Into the Crypts of Rays
Morbid Tales
Procreation (Of the Wicked)
Return to the Eve
Nocturnal Fear
Innocence and Wrath
The Usurper
Dawn of Meggido
Circle of the Tyrants
Fainted Eyes
Necromantical Screams
Jewel Throne
Eternal Summer
Suicidal Winds (Emperor
s Return EP)
Visual Aggression (Emperor
s Return EP)
Mexican Radio
Inner Sanctum
Tristesses de la Lune
I Won
t Dance (The Elders’ Orient)
In the Chapel In the Moonlight
The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox)
The Heart Beneath
Wine in My Hand (Third from the Sun)
Wings of Solitude
Journey Into Fear (Emperor’s Return EP Recording Sessions)

No comments:

Post a Comment