10 December 2015

ROTTING CHRIST "Rituals" Full Details & Premiere Song

ROTTING CHRIST revealed the premiere song from the band´s twelfth studio album "Rituals". The magnificent an teathrical song "Ἐλθὲ Κύριε [Elthe Kyrie)]" which translates as "Come Lord",  is available through several official media sites like Metal Hammer.de [here]. The album will be released on Februry 12th via Season Of Mist and is available for pre-orders on several formats such as CD, Digibook with extras and Double LP Gatefold [here]

Details such as full tracklisting and guest musicians has been unveiled...

In Nomine Dei Nostri
זה נגמר [Ze Nigmar]
Ἐλθὲ Κύριε [Elthe Kyrie]
Les Litanies De Satan [Les Fleurs Du Mal]
Ἄπαγε Σατανά [Apage Satana]
Του Θάνατου [Tou Thanatou]
For A Voice Like Thunder
Konx Om Pax
देवदेवं [Devadevam]
The Four Horsemen
Lok'tar Ogar [bonus track]

Guest musicians [in order of appearance] 
Magus - NECROMANTIA - In Nomine Dei Nostri
Danai Katsameni  - NATIONAL HELLENIC THEATER - Ἐλθὲ Κύριε [Elthe Kyrie]
Vorph  - SAMAEL - Les Litanies De Satan [Les Fleurs Du Mal]
Nick Holmes  - PARADISE LOST - For A Voice Like Thunder
Kathir  - RUDRA - देवदेवं [Devadevam]

No comments:

Post a Comment