29 October 2015

MASTER "An Epiphany Of Hate"

MASTER reveal title and cover artwork tor the new album "An Epiphany Of Hate", to be released next January 29th on CD/digital and on February 26th on LP version via FDA Rekotz/Soulfood Music.
The cover artwork was created by Mark Cooper. The current Master line-up consist of:
Paul Speckmann - Vocals/Bass
Alex Nejezchleba - Gitarrs
Zdenek Pradlovsky - Drums
Here´s the tracklist:

Subdue The Politician
Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
Face Your Fear
Just Be Yourself
Just Take My Right Arm
An Epiphany Of Hate
It´s Clearly Eden
The People Of The Damned
Senses All Will Be Controlled
Red Alert

No comments:

Post a Comment