4 September 2014

AT THE GATES - At War With Reality Teaser and Tracklisting!

AT THE GATES revealed video teaser and tracklisting for "At War With Reality".  The tracklist reads as follows: "El Altar Del Dios Desconocido", "Death And The Labyrinth", "At War With Reality", "The Circular Ruins", "Heroes And Tombs", "The Conspiracy Of The Blind", "Order From Chaos", "The Book Of Sand [The Abomination], "The Head Of The Hydra", "City Of Mirrors", "Eater Of Gods", "Upon Pillars Of Dust", "The Night Eternal".

No comments:

Post a Comment