31 August 2014

Cult releaes on IRON PEGASUS!

IRON PEGASUS RECORDS have more cool releases besides SADISTIC INTENT new MLP.  A reissue of the  split LP "Dwellers of the Deep"/"The Madness From the Sea" featuring AFTER DEATH [feat. Mike Browning] and chilean UNAUSSPRECHLICHEN KULTEN. Originally released in 2012 this release comes in gatefold sleeve!

The other cool release out on September 1st is the re-releas of MEGIDDO´s  "The Heretic/ Hymns to the Apocalypse" LP Both Cult demos on LP. Cult releases indeed for a great label with good taste for Occult and Raw music!

No comments:

Post a Comment