6 March 2014


BLEEDING FIST are currently streaming the song "Brotherhood Of Chaos and Death" taken from their new compilation on Moribund Records, "Death's Old Stench The Deathcult Sessions", which features unreleased songs from 2011 - 2013. Listen to "brotherhood pfChaos and Death" via Cvlt Nation here:
SABBAT will release a new split 7" with Bestial Hordes from Malaysia. The 7" entitled "Sabbatical Bestial Slaughter" is set for release next April 14th through Apocalyptic Empire Records. 
Limited to 666 copies - the first 166 copies comes printed on red and white "color on color" vinyl with sticker and big fold out poster! The remaining 500 copies are on regular black vinyl without sticker and poster. All copies released with a thick quality jacket/ cover with spine and printed gatefold insert.

IMPALED NAZARENE reveals cover artwork and track listing of the album "Vigorous and Liberating Death" out on April 14th by Osmose Productions. The full tracklist reads like this:

1. King Reborn 2. Flaming Sword Of Satan 3. Pathological Hunger For Violence 4. Vestal Virgins 5. Martial Law 6. Riskiarvio 7. Apocalypse Principle 8. Kuoleman Varjot 9. Vigorous And Liberating Death 10. Drink Consultation 11. Dystopia A. S. 12. Sananvapaus 13. Hostis Humani Generis.

No comments:

Post a Comment