21 March 2014

VADER - "Tibi Et Igni" Cover Art and Tracklist

VADER revealed the cover art for "Tibi Et Igni", designed by artist Joe Petagno. The band also released the tracklist:
Go To Hell
Where Angels Weep
Armada On Fire
Triumph Of Death
Abandon All Hope
Worms Of Eden
The Eye Of The Abyss
Light Reaper
The End
Digipak Bonus:
Necropolis [Re-recorded]
Des Satans Neue Kleider [DAS ICH cover]
Bonus 7“ Vinyl Version:
Side A:  Necropolis
Side B:  Przeklęty Na Wieki (Cursed Eternally)
“Tibi Ee Igni” will be available as standard Jewelcase-CD, Digipak [with 2 bonus tracks], as colored vinyl with a bonus “7 EP [incl. 2 bonus tracks], and exclusively at Nuclear Blast Mailorder as limited Digipak-Edition with a signed VADER-Tourbook.

No comments:

Post a Comment