11 July 2018

VOIVOD To release new album "The Wake"

VOIVOD revealed details for their upcoming album, to be relesed on September 21st via Century Media.

"The Wake" is the title of the album that was recorded and mixed at RadicArt recording studio in Canada by Francis Perron. The artwork, smszing again, was created by drummer "Away".

A first single outtake off "The Wake" is expected  for release on July 20th. The full tracklist reads like this:

Obsolete Beings
The End Of Dormancy
Orb Confusion
Spherical Perspective
Event Horizon
Always Moving
Sonic Mycelium


No comments:

Post a Comment