28 March 2016

SORCERY "Garden Of Bones" LP Song Revealed

Xtreem Music sets 15th may as release date of the brand new album by swedish death metallers SORCERY. "Garden Of Bones" is the band´s third album and contains 10 songs, of which two of them are from early demos. "Holy Ground" is the first track revealed,  you can check it  below along the full tracklist. The Album will be available on CD and LP, featuring artwork by Juanjo Castellano.

Holy Ground
The New Armageddon
Insanity Arise
Dark Waves
Cleansed by Fire
Mass Murder
The Creator
Black Wings

Garden of Bones

No comments:

Post a Comment