8 February 2016

SCHIZO "Rotten Spiral" LP

After the recent reissue of the debut full-length "Main Frame Collapse" of italian old-school thrashers SCHIZO, the band announced the forthcoming release of the new album "Rotten Spiral". The LP will be available from march through Punishment 18 recrords.   The Full tracklist reads as follows: 

Leaders of Deception
Skeptic Flesh 
 Neurotic Propaganda
 Rotten Spiral [Feat. Tommy Vetterli] 
 Hysterical God

No comments:

Post a Comment