22 February 2016

REPTILIAN "Perenial Void Traverse" LP

"Perennial Void Traverse" the debut full-lenght of Norwegian Death Metal band REPTILIAN  will be out on April 22nd through Edged Circle Productions, distributed by Diger [Norway], Season Of Mist [Europe] and The Omega Order [USA]. The LP will be  available as limited edition  [400 black vinyl and 100  white vinyl].  Tracklisting and premiere song "Swamp"  below...

Possessed By The Eyes Of The Living
Cede To Celestial Providence
Cadaverous Creature

No comments:

Post a Comment