19 October 2014


ARCHGOAT is about to release its new full lenght, "The Apocalyptic Triumphator" through Debemur Morti records. The album will be released this coming winter on CD, vinyl and digital download. The cover art was  created once again by Chris Moyen.  Full tracklist reads like this:
Side A]
Intro [Left Hand Path]
Nuns, Cunts & Darkness
The Apocalyptic Triumphator
Phallic Desecrator Of Sacred Gates
Grand Luciferian Theophany
Those Below [Who Dwell In Hell]

Side B]
Intro [Right Hand Path]
Congregation Of Circumcised
Sado-Magical Portal
Light Of Phosphorus
Profanator Of The 1st Commandment
Funeral Pyre Of Trinity

No comments:

Post a Comment