7 October 2016

REVEL IN FLESH "Emissary Of All Plagues"

German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH will release the 4th álbum “Emissary Of All Plagues” on December 02, 2016 through Cyclone Empire. The album was produced by guitar master Maggesson at the band´s Vault M. Studio and for the mix and mastering they worked again with none other than Dan Swanö  at his Unisound Studios.

The "nice" cover artwork was once again created by Juanjo Castellano. An advance track will be unleashed soon.

Emissary of All Plagues
Casket Ride
Fortress Of Gloom
Servants Of The Deathkult
Torture Throne
The Dead Lives On
Lord Of Flesh
Sepulchral Passage
Dead To This World
Doctor Doctor (UFO cover)


No comments:

Post a Comment