4 January 2016

VOIVOD "Post Society"

VOIVOD announced the release of the new EP "Post Society" next February 26th via Century Media Records. "Post Society" will be available Digipak CD format as well as Digital Download, featuring 5 studio tracks, including the previously vinyl-only new VOIVOD songs from the split 7” EP’s with label-mates At The Gates and Napalm Death, two brand new songs and "Silver Machine" [Hawkwind cover] Here is the track-listing:

Post Society
Forever Mountain
We Are Connected 
Silver Machine

No comments:

Post a Comment