5 July 2015

DARKNESS "XXIX [Darkness Over Russia]"

Russian heavy metal Fanzine Stay Heavy will include on their upcoming issue 6 the EP "XXIX [Darkness over Russia]" the recently released material of German Old-School Thrashers DARKNESS in 26 years. This time with new artwork, the EP includes two new songs "L.A.W." and "Hate Is My Engine", and two re-recorded classics  from the debut album "Death Squad" and "Burial At Sea". 

No comments:

Post a Comment