6 July 2014

MX - "Re-lapse"

Brazilian thrashers MX have just released a new full-lenght titled "Re-lapse" featuring re-recorded tracks from the first two albums, the great "Simoniacal" from 1988 and "Mental Slavery" from 1989.  Here is the full tracklisting:
Dead World
Mental Slavery
Dark Dream
Behind His Glasses
Fighting For The Bastards
The Guf
I’ll Bring You With Me
No Violence
I’ll Be Alive
Dirty Bitch
Fighting For The Bastards [bonus track  featuring  João Gordo from Ratos De Porao on vocals] 

No comments:

Post a Comment