2 November 2013

SLAUGHTERDAY "Nightmare Vortex"

German Death metallers SLAUGHTERDAY will release their debut album "Nightmare Vortex" through F.D.A. Rekotz on December 06, 2013.Here is the trakclist: Unearthly Evocation', 'Nightmare Vortex', 'Addicted To The Grave', 'Cosmic Horror', 'Morbid Shroud Of Sickness', 'Cult Of The Dreaming Dead', 'Obsessed With The Undead' and 'Cryptic Desolation'. The vinyl edition will also feature a cover of PENTAGRAM's 'The Ghoul' as a bonus track.  Check out a teaser video for the album here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6go5gLaOjaE

No comments:

Post a Comment